re-starting

been so bummed
over the vanishment of my Journalspace gig
I haven’t been able to get into the rhythm of
this new space place

hopefully though
it will soon
(like later today)
start to feel like home

as it’s my birthday
certainly it’s a good day
for a new beginning . . .

4 comments on “re-starting

  1. Geoff says:

    Let me begin the ruthless critical analysis of your words with this: WOO-HOO!

  2. darkeningth says:

    here i am, again.

  3. suzannagigjig says:

    I hope we can all get cozy here
    but right now
    it just doesn’t feel like home

  4. Catherine says:

    happy birthday suzanne (bit belated)

    my birthday’s Jan 26th – aquarians unite!

    nice to see you online here and I hope you will get more comfortable very soon

Leave a Reply

