writing the days

I just now created a folder
writing the days
I have only a vague notion
of what it will contain
well of course   words
and perhaps “vague” is not the right word
since I have saved two files to it
which are probaby indicative of . . .

and when I went to save them
I discovered I have an older folder
from a couple of years back
called  writing the day
and when I opened several 
 of the numerous files in it
I discovered little murmurs
I had completely forgotten about

my thought is to cast these vessels
out onto the cyber-sea
some of them
 barques upon the water
some   messages in bottles
Leave a Reply

